Bob Carey Memorial Award | Big Horn Basin Media

Bob Carey Memorial Award

Cody High School’s Brittan Bower has been selected as the recipient of the prestigious Bob Carey Memorial Award. Bower is the third Filly to receive the award and first in a decade. Megan Thompson won in 2003 and Danielle Skinner in 2011. The prestigious award for women’s basketball in Wyoming seeks to honor the outstanding…

[There are no radio stations in the database]