Hot Springs County High School

The Thermopolis Independent Record reports during an assembly Tuesday afternoon at the Hot Springs County high school auditorium, the Wyoming Association of Secondary School Principals (WASSP) recognized Breez Longwell Daniels as the 2019-20 Wyoming Principal of the Year. After receiving her award Daniels spoke to the assembled high school students. Daniels shared how she graduated…

Current track