Cody Basketball Schedule | Big Horn Radio Network | Wyoming

Cody Basketball Schedule

Written by on December 7, 2020

Cody Broncs and Fillies 2020-2021 Basketball Schedule

All games will be played as a double header and can be heard on KODI AM 1400, 96.7FM and online at mybighornbasin.com, unless otherwise stated. Pre-game will air roughly 20 minutes prior to tip-off of the first game.

Date Opponent Location Time

Dec. 11 (Fri) Vs. St. Thomas More Gillette (CC) Girls at 12 noon, Boys at 1:30

Dec. 12 (Sat) Vs. Scottsbluff NE Gillette (TB) Girls at 12 noon, Boys at 1:30

Dec. 17 (Thurs) Vs. Powell Cody Girls at 5:30pm, Boys at 7pm

Dec. 19 (Sat) At Sheridan Sheridan Girls at 1:30pm, Boys at 3pm

Jan. 9 (Sat) At Lovell Lovell Girls at 5:30pm, Boys at 7pm

Jan 12 (Tue) Vs. Worland Cody Girls at 5:30pm, Boys at 7pm

Jan 15 (Fri) Vs. Kelly Walsh Cody Girls at 5:30pm, Boys at 7pm

Jan 16 (Sat) At Riverton Riverton Girls at 2pm, Boys at 3:30pm

Jan 22 (Fri) Vs. Natrona County Cody Girls at 6pm, Boys at 7:30pm

Jan 23 (Sat) At Rock Springs Rock Springs Girls at 3:30pm, Boys at 5pm

Jan 30 (Sat) Vs. Powell Powell Girls at 5:30pm, Boys at 7pm

Feb 5 (Fri) Vs. Star Valley Cody Girls at 6pm, Boys at 7:30pm

Feb 6 (Sat) Vs. Jackson Cody Girls at 1pm, Boys at 2:30pm

Feb 12 (Fri) Vs. Evanston Cody Girls at 5:30pm, Boys at 7pm

Feb 13 (Sat) Vs. Green River Cody Girls at 2pm, Boys at 3:30pm

Feb 19 (Fri) At Natrona County Casper Girls at 6pm, Boys at 7:30pm

Feb 20 (Sat) Vs. Rock Springs Cody Girls at 3:30pm, Boys at 5pm

Feb 27 (Sat) Vs. Riverton Cody Girls at 2pm, Boys at 3:30pm

March 4 (Thurs) 4A West Regional Riverton TBA

March 11-14 State Tournament Casper TBA

Bold=Home Game


[There are no radio stations in the database]