Contact Us

PHONE

CODY: 307-578-5000

WORLAND: 307-578-5000

FAX

CODY: 307-527-5045 

WORLAND: 307-347-4880

ADDRESS

Cody Main Office:

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1210 | Cody, WY 82414

 

 

Physical Address:

1949 Mountain View Dr. | Cody, WY 82414

CODY WYOMING - MAIN OFFICE

Contest Numbers

  

KZMQ FM “The Country Superstation”
(307) 578-5016

KZMQ AM “Good Time Oldies”
(307) 578-5000

KTAG FM “Hits and Favorites”
(307) 578-5000

KCGL FM “Your Classic Hits Channel”
(307) 578-5011

KWOR AM “News Talk”
(307) 347-3231 

KKLX FM “90’s, and Now”
(307) 347-3231

KODI AM “News Talk Sports”
(307) 578-5014

KVGL FM “Classic Hits”
(307) 347-3231

Cody Staff

 

General Manager
Jed Burns
jburns@bhrnwy.com

 

VP of Business Affairs
Rita Conners
rconners@bhrnwy.com

 

Account Executives

Sue Bischoff

307-578-5022

sbischoff@bhrnwy.com

 

 

Account Executive

Paulette Bagnell

307-578-5026 (office)
307-899-4196 (cell)
pbagnell@bhrnwy.com

 

Account Executive

Amy Wells

307-899-7166 (cell)
awells@bhrnwy.com

 

Account Executive

Diana Silvers

307-899-4198 (cell)

dsilvers@bhrnwy.com

Sports Director

Tim Anderson
307-578-5019
tanderson@bhrnwy.com

 

News Director

Wendy Corr
307-578-5019 (office)
307-899-2799 (cell)
news@bhrnwy.com

 

Promotions Coordinator

Nikki Flowers
307-578-5024 (office)
307-899-0567 (cell)
nreidflowers@bhrnwy.com

Worland Staff

 

Worland Account Executive

Brian Edholm

307-347-3231
bedholm@bhrnwy.com

 

 

 

News & Sports
Jordan McKamey
307-347-3231 (office)
307-431-1468 (cell)


Current track
Title
Artist