North Team Shrine Bowl Roster Filled with Local, Area Talent | Big Horn Radio Network | Wyoming

North Team Shrine Bowl Roster Filled with Local, Area Talent

Written by on February 4, 2021

Late Thursday night the rosters for the for the 48th annual Wyoming Shrine Bowl were announced. The game itself will take place on June 12th.

Head coach of the North Team, Cody’s Matt McFadden, and his staff selected a plethora of local and area athletes to fill out the roster.

Below, a look at the North Team roster starting first with a look at local and area athletes.

From Cody: Nic Talich, Keaton Stone, Cody Phillips and Caleb Pryor.

Powell: Riley Bennett, Jesse Trotter, Kadden Trotter.

Lovell: CJ Lindsay.

Meeteetse: Hadley Abarr.

Rocky Mountain: Tyler Banks

Thermopolis: Logan Cole, Remington Ferree.

Shoshoni: Tryson Truempler.

Worland: Rudy Sanford.

The rest of the roster that makes up the North Team is below:

Big Horn: Winfield Loomis.

Buffalo: Hyrum Hatch.

Campbell County: Kaden Race.

Jackson: Sam Lopeman.

Kelly Walsh: Dom Jahr, Reno Watson.

Lander: Eli Mazurie, Jack Sweeney.

Natrona: Braxton Bundy, Brady Dutcher, Jace George.

Riverton: Damon DeVries.

Sheridan: Quinton Mangus, Kyle Meinecke, Justin Vela.

Thunder Basin: River Brisko, Michael Coleman, Scott O’Dell, Jaxon Pikula, Dyse Shepherd.

Upton-Sundance: Wyatt Gillespie, Brad Krueger.

A Student trainer and student manager were also announced for the team. The student trainer for the North team will be Sarah Manor from Sheridan while the student manager will be Oakly Bowman from Thermopolis.

[There are no radio stations in the database]