103rd Cody Stampede Rodeo Winners

103rd Cody Stampede Rodeo Winners

Written by on July 7, 2022

The 103rd Cody Stampede 4th of July Rodeo came to a close on Monday.

The professional events paid out over $350,000.

A congratulations goes out to the 2022 champions.

Bareback Riding- Cole Reiner, Buffalo, WY. 88.5 points.

Steer Wrestling- Tie between Kyle Irwin, Robertsdale, Ala. And Tyler Pearson, Atoka, Okla. 3.4 seconds.

Team Roping- Coleman Proctor, Pryor, Okla., and Logan Medlin, Tatum, N.M., 4.3 seconds

Saddle Bronc Riding- Tie. Spencer Wright, Milford, Utah and Zeke Thurston, Big Valley, Alberta, 87.5 points.

Breakaway Roping- Taylor Hanchey, Carmine Texas, 2.3 seconds.

Tie-Down Roping- Riley Pruitt, Gering, Neb., 7.7 seconds

Barrel Racing- Leslie Smalygo, Skiatook, Okla., 17.04.

Bull Riding- Brady Portenier, Caldwell, Idaho, 92.5 points.

It’s now back to the Cody Nite Rodeo every night, through the end of August at 8pm.

[There are no radio stations in the database]