Cody Bronc Football Players Earn Post-Season Accolades

Cody Bronc Football Players Earn Post-Season Accolades

Written by on November 21, 2022

The 2022 Wyoming High School Football All-State and All-Conference Awards have been announced.

All-State awards are courtesy of the Wyoming Coaches Association while all honors are voted on by head coaches in each conference.

Now, the moment you’ve all been waiting for, the Cody and area players that garnered post-season honors.

The Cody Broncs had 9 players earn All-State accolades while 13 took home All-Conference nods.

First a look at the Broncs that earned All-State. They are:

Luke Talich – Quarterback

Jackson Schroeder – Running Backs

Keagan Hensley and Logan McLeod – Offensive Line

Jace Grant – Defensive Line

Grayson Beaudrie and Remy Broussard – Linebacker

Matt Nelson – Defensive Back

Lane Rohde – Specialist

And now a look at the All-Conference Award Winners. Those 9 listed above got All-Conference. The other Broncs to win All-Conference include.

Trey Thomasson – Running Back

Wilkins Radakovich – Wide Receiver

Graidin Arnold and Dominic Phillips – Defensive Line

Some other accolades given to Cody Bronc Football Players include:

Luke Talich was named the Defensive Player of the Year in the Class 3A West Conference.

Matt Nelson was named the Special Teams Player of the Year.

Jace Grant was named the Lineman of the Year.

More on this including a look at area players garnering post-season accolades coming later.

[There are no radio stations in the database]