Ending China's Unfair Advantage Act | Big Horn Basin Media

Ending China’s Unfair Advantage Act

U.S. Senator John Barrasso (R-Wyo.) was joined by U.S. Senators Dan Sullivan (R-Alaska), Mike Lee (R-Utah), Ted Cruz (R-Texas), Ron Johnson (R-Wis.), Tim Scott (R-S.C.), Jim Inhofe (R-Okla.) and John Cornyn (R-Texas) in introducing legislation S.5037, the Ending China’s Unfair Advantage Act, which would attempt to end American taxpayer handouts to China. The Ending China’s…

[There are no radio stations in the database]