All-State, All-Conference Honors Roll in for Filly Softball | Big Horn Basin Media

All-State, All-Conference Honors Roll in for Filly Softball

Written by on May 27, 2021

On Thursday, the Wyoming Coaches Association rleaesed the first ever All-Conference and All-State Award winners for the 2021 inaugural softball season.

Taking a look at which Cody Fillies softball players earned post-season accolades.

Three Fillies would earn All-State with Emily Egger and Violet Wollschlager earning First Team All-State while Ellie Ungrund would be voted onto the second team.

Several more Fillies were voted to the All-Conference list with six Fillies making First Team All-Conference. They were: Emily Egger, Morgan Evans, Ava Meier, Ally Schroeder, Ellie Ungrund and Violet Wollschlager.

One more Filly would be voted to the Second Team All-Conference and that was Ava Wollschlager.

The Cody Fillies would finish their first ever High School softball season, including playoffs, with 12 total wins.

[There are no radio stations in the database]